Meet the WICT Staff and get to know us better.

 WICT Staff Directory

Maria E. Brennan, CAE 
President & CEO
Joanna Dees 
AVP, Educational Programs
Nicole M. Edmund 
AVP, Membership & Chapter Relations
Kristin Edwards 
AVP, Industry Relations & Communications
Lesa Faris 
EVP, Business Development & Special Projects
Greg Hickman 
SVP, Marketing & Membership
Cindy Key 
Manager, Business Development & Fulfillment
Megan Marksberry 
Program Manager
Jo Martin 
Senior Director of Events
Donna McDonald 
Director, Data Operations & Finance
Kathleen McNally 
Senior Manager, Membership & Chapter Relations
Elena Montañez 
Executive Administrator
Becky Morgan 
Director, Programs & Education
Rebecca L. Walker, CPA, MBA 
EVP, Finance & Technology