Past Women in Technology Honorees

*Titles reflect position at the time of the award.


2017 Senior Vice President, Operations, West Region, Charter Communications
2016 Theresa Hennesy SVP, Group Technical Advisor, Comcast Cable
​​Vibha Rustagi CEO, itaas
​2014 Sherita T. Ceasar Vice President, National Video Deployment Engineering, Comcast
​2013 Stephanie Mitchko-Beale SVP, Video Infrastructure Software, Cablevision
2012 Jennifer Yohe Wagner Vice President, Strategic Business Procurement, Comcast


Susan Adams SVP, Engineering and Technical Operations, Comcast Northeast Division


Leslie Ellis Independent Technology Consultant & Analyst, Ellis Edits


Barbara Jaffe SVP, Advanced Technology & Operations, HBO

Cyndee Everman

Vice President, Operations Support System, Time Warner Cable
 2007 Carolyn Terry Regional Director, Engineering, Time Warner Cable, Los Angeles
 2006 Vicki Marts Director, Video Engineering, Cox Communications, Inc.
 2005 Charlotte Field Senior Vice President, National Communications Engineering, Comcast Cable
 2004 Nomi Bergman Executive Vice President, Strategy & Development, Advance/ Newhouse Communications
 2003 Marcie Anderson Vice President, Business Development, Cox Communications, Inc.
 2002 Christy Martin Chief Architect, Canal+ Technologies
 2001 Sabrina Calhoun Director, Operations Engineering, Cox Communications, Inc.- Western Division
 2000 Margaret Gaillard Executive Director, Technical Operations, New Frontier Media
 1999 Sally Kinsman Program Manager, Transmission Network Systems, General Instrument
 1998 Sheri Stinchcomb Vice President, New Product Operations, Cox Communications, Inc.
 1997 Yvette Gordon-Kanouff Senior Vice President, SeaChange International, Inc.
 1996 Pam Nobles Senior Director, CommTech Development, Comcast Cable
 1995 Pam Arment Director, Broadband Engineering, Tele-Communications Inc.