Florida Board Members


Sonja Craparo, President
Sadie Molinet, Vice President & Programming Chair, Spectrum Enterprise
Marva Johnson, Chapter Advisor, Charter
Leah Brown, Immediate Past President & Partnerships Chair,Charter
LaTonya Nelms, Secretary, Charter
Madeline Almonte, Treasurer, Charter
Joli Jacobs, Co-Treasurer, Charter
Candace DiMassimo, Marketing/Communications Chair, AMT
Kasey Ferrua, Membership Chair, Cognizant Technology
Kathleen Kerr, Co-Membership Chair, Charter
Sherri Beck, Mentoring Chair, AVI-SPL
Brad Swanson, Outreach Chair, Florida Internet & Television
Amy Frantzman, Webmaster
Tanisha Coffee, Volunteer Ambassador, WESH 2, NBC Orlando
Jami Phillips, Programming Director, Charter
Karen Ricci, Programming Director, ARRIS
Nalby Intharaksa, Programming Director, Telemundo
Stefanie Bowden, Programming Director, Comcast
Dessire Leon, Director-at-Large, Univision
Liza Merida, Director-at-Large, Comcast
Annemarie Medina, Director-at-Large, TNS
Gordon LeBlanc, Director-at-Large, Spectrum Enterprise
Sheri Anderson, Director-at-Large, Tampa Bay Lightning

Your new Chapter Board of Directors will provide you with an outstanding “ROI” as a WICT member.  We stand by WICT’s mission of developing women leaders, and will do so through effective programming, webinars, and mentoring opportunities, as well as time to connect and build relationships that can help you both personally and professionally.