Florida Board Members

​​2017 WICT FLORIDA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Your new Chapter Board of Directors will provide you with an outstanding "ROI" as a WICT member.  We stand by WICT’s mission of developing women leaders, and will do so through effective programming, webinars, and mentoring opportunities, as well as time to connect and build relationships that can help you both personally and professionally.




Leah.jpgPresident
~ Leah Brown
Director, Gov’t Affairs & Community Affairs,
Charter
leah.brown@charter.com
SonjaC 2017.jpg

Vice President Sonja Craparo

Account Executive, Fox Sports

sonja.craparo@foxsports.net​

steve.jpgImmediate Past President ~

Steve Sussman

Director, Affiliate Relations, HSN steve.sussman@hsn.net

 Marva.jpg

Chapter Advisor ~ Marva Johnson 

 Regional Vice President, State & Gov’t Affairs , Charter Marva.Johnson@charter.com

Photo not avialble.pngSecretary  ~ LaTonya Nelms , Community Solutions Specialist, Charter
Latonya.nelms@charter.com



molinet.sadie.photo.jpg


Programming Chair ~ Sadie Molinet

Sales Ops Specialist, Charter

Sadie.Molinet@charter.com

KRICCI.jpg

Programming Director ~ Karen Ricci

Marketing Manager, North America Events, Arris

Karen.Ricci@arris.com


Silivia Garcia 3 (4).jpgProgramming Director ~ Silvia Garcia
VP, Media Planning & Multiplatform, Univision

Desiree.jpgProgramming Director ~ Desiree Leon

Director, Creative Services/Account Management, Univision

dleon@univision.net


Stefanie Bowden.jpgProgramming Director ~ Stefanie Bowden

Govt. Affairs & Community Investment, Comcast

stefanie_bowden@comcast.com

CeliaHershey.jpgTreasurer ~ Celia Mijares

Field Business Planning Manager, Charter

celia.mijares@charter.com

MadelineAlmonte.jpg

Co-Treasurer ~  Madeline Almonte

Field Ops Business Planning Analyst, Charter

madeline.almonte@charter.com

IMG_0274.JPGMembership Chair ~ Kasey Ferrua 
kasey.ferrua@gmail.com

Amy2.jpg

Webmaster ~ Amy Frantzman
Sr. Manager, Integrated Marketing, HSN

amy.frantzman@hsn.net



candace dimassimo headshot.jpg

Marketing/CommunicationsChair ~

Candace DiMassimo
cdimassimo@AMT.com

Photo not avialble.png

Sponsorship/Fundraising Chair ~ Anna Ciserano

Sr. Human Resources Manager, Charter

Anna.Ciserano@charter.com

Liza picture.jpg
Book Club Chair
~  Liza Marie Merida
Regional Director, Learning & Development, Comcast
liza_merida@cable.comcast.com

JamiPhillips.jpgDirector-at-Large ~ Jami Phillips

Safety Specialist, Charter

Jami.phillips@charter.com


Green Head On (2).jpg

Director At-Large ~ Kate Wallace

Director of Public Affairs, Florida Internet & Television

kwallace@internetandtvfl.com


Photo not avialble.png

Director At-Large ~ Annemarie Medina

Sales Director, TNS

amdeina@tnsi.com


Sherri.jpg

Mentoring Chair ~ Sherri Beck

sherribeck0910@gmail.com

Photo not avialble.png
Volunteer Ambassador
Teacher, Kelly Services

coffee.tanisha@gmail.com