​​2017 WICT FLORIDA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Your new Chapter Board of Directors will provide you with an outstanding "ROI" as a WICT member.  We stand by WICT's mission of developing women leaders, and will do so through effective programming, webinars, and mentoring opportunities, as well as time to connect and build relationships that can help you both personally and professionally.




Leah.jpgPresident
~ Leah Brown
Director, Gov't Affairs & Community Affairs, Charter
leah.brown@charter.com

SonjaC 2017.jpg

Vice President Sonja Craparo

Account Executive, Fox Sports

sonja.craparo@foxsports.net​

steve.jpgImmediate Past President ~

Steve Sussman

Director, Affiliate Relations, HSN steve.sussman@hsn.net

 Marva.jpg

Chapter Advisor ~ Marva Johnson 

 Regional Vice President, State & Gov't Affairs , Charter Marva.Johnson@charter.com

Photo not avialble.pngSecretary  ~ Alicia Thompson
Vendor Implementation Manager, Charter
alicia.thompson@charter.com



molinet.sadie.photo.jpg



Programming Chair ~ Sadie Molinet

L&D Cooridnator, Charter

Sadie.Molinet@charter.com

KRICCI.jpg

Programming Director ~ Karen Ricci

Marketing Manager, North America Events, Arris

Karen.Ricci@arris.com


Silivia Garcia 3 (4).jpgProgramming Director ~ Silvia Garcia
VP, Media Planning & Multiplatform, Univision
Photo not avialble.png

Programming Director ~ Desiree Leon

Distribution, Sales & Mkg, Univision

dleon@univision.net


CeliaHershey.jpgTreasurer ~ Celia Mijares

Accounting Manager, Charter

celia.mijares@charter.com

Nicole Milazzo.jpgCo-Treasurer ~  Nicole Malazzo 

Strategic Inventory Manager, Charter

Nicole.milazzo@charter.com

Sherri.jpg

Mentoring Chair ~ Sherri Beck

sherribeck0910@gmail.com


Photo not avialble.pngMembership Chair ~ Jo-Anne Newby
Mgr, Leanring & Development Charter

Jo-Anne.Newby@charter.com


Barb2.jpgMarketing/Communications Chair ~

Barbara Nelms
IT Solution Analyst, Holland & Knight LLP

Barbara.Nelms@hklaw.com


Amy2.jpg

Webmaster ~ Amy Frantzman
Sr. Manager, Affiliate Marketing, HSN

amy.frantzman@hsn.net

Photo not avialble.png

Sponsorship/Fundraising Chair ~ Anna Ciserano

Sr. Human Resources Manager, Charter

Anna.Ciserano@charter.com

Liza picture.jpg
Book Club Chair
~  Liza Marie Merida
Regional Director, Learning & Development, Comcast
liza_merida@cable.comcast.com

MPARKS2.jpg

Director-at-Large ~ Mary Parks

Photo not avialble.png

Director At-Large ~ Roberta Segers
VP, Billing Design & Data Standards, Charter

Roberta.Segers@charter.com