Board of Directors

President

Melissa Eckert

melissa.eckert@wwt.com

  Melissa.jpg 

 

Vice President

Sally West

Sally.West@charter.com

 

 

Treasurer

Lisa Neuwirth
Lisa.Neuwirth@charter.com

Lisa Neuwirth.jpg 

 

Secretary

Ginni Hartley

ginni.hartley@AlticeUSA.com

Ginny Hartley.png 

 

Communications Chair 

Angela Ruggeri

angela.ruggeri@wwt.com

 

 

 

Social Media Chair

Kimberly Noetzel

Kimberly.Noetzel@Charter.com

Kim Noetzel.jpg 

 

IT/Database/Webmaster

Gretchen L. Kelly

gretchen.kelly@charter.com


   headshotglk.jpg

 

Chapter Advisor

Denise Farley

DFarley@mediacomcc.com

Denise.jpg 

 

 

 

Past President

 

Chandni Thakrar-Ochoa
Chandni.Ochoa@suddenlink.com

Chandni Thakrar-Ochoa.jpg 

 

  

Sponsorship/Fundraising

 Currently Open

 

  

Mentoring Chair

Julie Potthast

Julie.Potthast@AlticeUSA.com

 

 

Membership Chair - North

Kim Aakhus

Kimberly_Aakhus@cable.comcast.com 

Aakhus_Kimberly.JPG 

Membership Chair - South

Jeannie Thurston

jeannie.thurston@MIDCO.com

Jeannie_edit_IMG_8136.jpg 

 
 
Outreach

Erin Hayes

erin.hayes@MIDCO.com 

Erin.png

 

 

Director at Large 

 

Currently Open

 

 

Director at Large  

 

Kalyn Hove

kalyn_hove@cable.comcast.com 

 

 

 

Programming Chair - South 

Candice Underwood
Candice.Underwood@AlticeUSA.com

Candice.jpg 

 

 

Programming Chair - North

Sydney Kuspa

sydney.kuspa@charter.com  

 

  

Tech It Out

Currently Open  

 

Spirit of the Midwest Awards

Tara Anderson
Tara.Anderson@AlticeUSA.com

Tara_anderson.jpg  

 

Ambassador

Theresa Sunde
TSunde@mediacomcc.com

 

 

Ambassador

Pamela Hermann
Pamela.Hermann@AlticeUSA.com

Pamela_Hermann-20151210.jpg