Meet the 2017 Board of Directors:

 

President – Joni Pierce
Sr. Manager, Business Operation, Comcast Business Class
Comcast

503-596-3838
joni_pierce@cable.comcast.com

 

Co-Vice President – Whitney Joly
Sr. Marketing Manager
Comcast Spotlight
206-828-6519
whitney_joly@cable.comcast.com

 

Co-Vice President – Kathleen Martin
Director of Human Resources
Charter
360-258-5140
kathleen.martin@chartercom.com

 

Co-Treasurer – Jacque Hillsbery
Manager, Business Operations
Comcast
503-605-6072
jacqueline_hillsbery@cable.comcast.com


Co-Treasurer – Pekio Vergotis
Sr Analyst, Business Assurance
Comcast
503-596-3732
pekio_vergotis@cable.comcast.com


Secretary – Abbie O'Dell
Supervisor of Technical & Safety Training
Charter
abbie.odell@charter.com


Co-Membership – Tracee Linn
Carrier Accounts Manager
Charter
tracee.linn@charter.com

 

Co-Membership – Jennifer Fischer
Manager, National Retail Sales, Indirect Retail
Comcast
253-288-7567
Jennifer_Fischer@cable.comcast.com

 

Co-Programming – Kindra Bosch
Manager, Compliance, Engineering & Technology
Comcast
425-741-5630
kindra_bosch@cable.comcast.com

 

Co-Programming – Stephanie Kenison
Marketing Specialist, Business Services
Comcast
253-864-4646
Stephanie_Kenison@cable.comcast.com

 

Co-Sponsorship – Dyana Langley-Robinson
Director, Project Management
Comcast
425-741-5640
Dyana_Langley-Robinson@cable.comcast.com

 

Co-Sponsorship – Cindy Riccardo
Manager, Media Marketing
Comcast
425-741-5729
Cindy_Riccardo@cable.comcast.com

 

Outreach – Ashley Powers
Marketing Specialist, Business Services
Comcast
503-596-3842
ashley_powers@cable.comcast.com

 

Co-Communication – Jan Wachholz
Multi-Cultural Marketing Manager
Comcast
425-741-5707
jan_wachholz@cable.comcast.com


Co-Communication/Webmaster – Mary Rose Breskovich
Marketing Specialist
Comcast Spotlight
206-858-6587
maryrose_breskovich@cable.comcast.com


Co-Mentoring Chair – Anita Ewald
Manager, Customer Journey
Comcast
425-921-5855
anita_ewald@cable.comcast.com


Co-Mentoring Chair – Savanah Service
Store Manager, Customer Service Center
Comcast
503-207-3184
savanah_service2@cable.comcast.com


Director at Large – Christie Wolgamott
Marketing Manager
Comcast Spotlight
503-535-6109
christie_wolgamott@cable.comcast.com

  

Director at Large – Marian Jackson
Director of Government Relations
Charter
360-258-5108
marian.jackson@chartercom.com

 

Advisor – Rodrigo Lopez

Regional Senior Vice President, Oregon and SW Washington

Comcast
503-605-6100
rodrigo_lopez@cable.comcast.com

 

Advisor – Megan Bishop
Vice President, Finance and Accounting
Comcast
503-605-6050
megan_bishop@cable.comcast.com


Advisor – Drew Bruno

Regional Vice President
Comcast Spotlight
206 858 6577
drew_bruno@cable.comcast.com


Past President – Andrea Costello
Media Manager, West Division
Comcast
503-605-6205
andrea_costello@cable.comcast.com