tara.png

President           

Tara Whitehead-Stotland, Woodcote           

tara.stotland@woodcotemanagement.com

 

Tara Whitehead-Stotland.jpg 

Vice-President 

Andrea Nelson, Suddenlink           

Director HR             

andrea.nelson@suddenlink.com

 


Treasurer 

Dana Schaff, Altice USA

Financial Accountant 

dana.schaff@suddenlink.com 




Secretary 

Kim Winded, Altice USA

Manager, HR

Kimberly.Winded@Suddenlink.com



headshot 1.PNG

Chair of Inspire Mentor 

Amy Evans, Spectrum Enterprise

Enterprise Account Manager 

amy.evans@charter.com


 


Chair of Programming  

Nikia Green, Comcast NBCUniversal

Sr. Mgr, Business Assurance

nikia_green@cable.comcast.com         

 



Chair of Sponsorships

Glenda Hallman, Comcast NBCUniversal

Director, Marketing Operations and Sales Support 

glenda_hallman@cable.comcast.com




Co-Chair of Sponsorships

Judy Collinsworth, Charter Spectrum

Major Accounts Excecutive 

judy.collinsworth@charter.com 





Chair of Communications

Amanda Rodriguez, Altice USA

Sr. Manager CLEC Operations

Amanda.rodriguez@Suddenlink.com

 



Chair of Marketing 

Jessica Welsh, Comcast NBCUniversal

Marketing, Product and Sales Support

jessica_welsh@cable.comcast.com



MB Picture.jpg

Chair of Memberships

Marta Berrios, Comcast NBCUniversal

Director, HR 

marta_berrios@cable.comcast.com