President           

Nikia Green, Comcast Cable           

Director, Business Assurance 

Nikia_Green@cable.comcast.com




 

Vice-President 

Juli Blanda, CableOne           

General Manager         

juli.blanda@cableone.biz






Past-President - 2017

Tara Whitehead-Stotland, Cognizant 

Consulting Partner and Communications Digital Leader

tara.whiteheadstotland@cognizant.com 





Treasurer 

Stephanie Veala-Duran, Charter 

Manager, Enterprise Order Operations

stephanie.veale-duran@charter.com 






Co-Treasurer 

Gema Morales, Comcast 

Auditor, Business Assurance 

gema_morales@cable.comcast.com







Secretary 

Tiffany Vela, Charter

Sr. Manager Special Projects 

tiffany.vela@charter.com 




headshot 1.PNG

Chair of Inspire Mentor 

Amy Evans, Charter 

Client Services Manager 

amy.evans@charter.com



 


Chair of Programming  

Yolanda Green Barnes, Comcast Cable 

Director, Community Investments

nikia_green@cable.comcast.com         

 





Chair of Communications

Amanda Rodriguez, Altice USA

Director Client Services, Voice Operations

Amanda.rodriguez@Suddenlink.com

 





Chair of Marketing & Lone Star Awards 

Jessica Welsh, Comcast Cable

Marketing, Project Management

jessica_welsh@cable.comcast.com




MB Picture.jpg

Chair of Memberships

Marta Berrios, Comcast Cable

Director, HR 

marta_berrios@cable.comcast.com