2017 WICT Virginia Board of Directors

​​2017 Board of Directors.JPG

Top Row (L to R): ​Amanda Dellinger, John D'Antonio, Tracy Brown, Jenn Gilman, Jazmine Smith

Second Row: Cliona Robb, Lakiesha Jones, Shinese Collins, Devon Croom, Ashley Graham, Kim Mosley, Christine Clendaniel, Heather Edmonds
Bottom Row: Terry Ellis, Sarah Fromme, Speaker: Mary McLaughlin, Angela Washington, Lashone Sanders, Toni Stubbs

​​​​

2017 Chapter Board Members:

 

President
Angela T. Washington
Shentel
Vice President of Customer Service
500 Shentel Way
Edinburg, VA 22824
wictva.president@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Mary K. Butler
Comcast Spotlight
Director of Sales
3957 Westerre Parkway, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23233
MaryK_Butler@cable.comcast.com

 

Vice President
Lashone Sanders
Comcast
Fulfillment Manager

5401 Staples Mill Road

Richmond, VA 23228
Lashone_Sanders@cable.comcast.com

 

Treasurer

Sarah Fromme
Shentel
Senior Legal Analyst
500 Shentel Way
Edinburg, VA 22824
wictva.treasurer@gmail.com


Secretary

Cliona Robb
Christian & Barton, LLP
Partner
909 East Main Street, Suite 1200
Richmond, VA 23219-3095
wictva.secretary@gmail.com

 

Marketing Chair
Nathalie Capelluto
Cox Communications
Director of Regional Client Support​
3080 Centerville Rd.
Herndon, VA 20171
wictva.marketing@gmail.com

 

Socia Media
Devon Croom
Cox Communications
Network Operation Center Supervisor​
1341 Crossways Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
wictva.socialmedia@gmail.com

 

​Programming Chair
Amanda Dellinger

Shentel
500 Shentel Way
Edinburg, VA 22824

wictva.programming@gmail.com

 

Membership Chair
Lakiesha Jones

Cox Communications

Project Manager - East Sales Operations

1341 Crossways Blvd.

Chesapeake, VA 23320 

Lakiesha.Jones@cox.com


Membership Chair
Jenn Gilman

Cox Communications

Manager - Technology

1341 Crossways Blvd.

Chesapeake, VA 23320 

Jenn.Gilman@cox.com


​Sponsorship Chair
John D’Antonio
AETN
Manager Affiliate Sales
1185 Avenue of the Americas, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10036

wictva.sponsorship@gmail.com

Sponsorship Chair

Crystal Duke
MetroCast
Marketing Coordinator
126 Urbanna Rd.
Saluda, VA 23149

wictva.sponsorship@gmail.com

 

Mentoring Chair
Shinese Collins

Cox Communications

Product Manager - Internet, Telephone & WiFi

1341 Crossways Blvd.

Chesapeake, VA 23320

wictva.marketing@gmail.com

 

Mentoring Chair
Kim Mosley
Comcast SportsNet
Sr. Marketing Manager
7700 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20814
wictva.marketing@gmail.com

 

Event Chair
Terry Ellis
Comcast
VP, Government & Regulatory Affairs – VA & WV
5401 Staples Mill Road 

Richmond, VA 23228
terry_ellis@comcast.com

 

Event Chair
Heather E​dmonds

Comcast

WFO Supervisor

5401 Staples Mill Road

Richmond, VA 23228

Heather_Edmonds@cable.comcast.com​​

 

Operations
Christine Clendaniel

Comcast
Beltway Routing Supervisor
5401 Staples Mill Road

Richmond, VA 23228

Christine_Clendaniel@cable.comcast.com 


Member at Large

Kim Voxland

VCTA

Director of Public Affairs

1001 E. Broad Street, Suite 210

Richmond, VA 23219

KVoxland@vcta.com

 

Member at Large

Tracy Brown

Bill Appl & Proc Sppt Spec III

Cox Communications

1341 Crossways Blvd.

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Tracy.Brown@cox.com 

 

Chapter Advisor
Toni Stubbs
Cox Communications 
Vice President, Technology, Engineering & Operations
1341 Crossways Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Toni.Stubbs@cox.com ​