Chapter Leaders

 

Nikia Farria Green - Greater Texas Chapter, President

Company: Comcast

Title: Director, Business Assurance

Email: Nikia_Green@cable.comcast.com

Juli Blanda, Greater Texas Chapter, Vice-President

Company: CableOne

Title: General Manager

Email: Juli.Blanda@cableone.biz

Tara Whitehead- Stotland, IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT 2017

Company: Cognizant

Title: Consulting Partner and Communications Digital Leader

Email: Tara.Whiteheadstotland@cognizant.com

Gema Morales, TREASURER

Company: Comcast

Title: Auditor, Business Assurance

Email: Gema_Morales@cable.comcast.com

Jessica Welsh, SECRETARY

Company: Comcast

Title: Marketing, Project Management

Email: Jessica_Welsh@cable.comcast.com

Samantha O'Neil, AMBASSADOR CHAIR

Company: Spectrum

Title: Sr. Manager, Network Engineering

Email: Amy.Evans@charter.com

Amanda Rodriguez, COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

Company: Altice USA

Title: Director Client Services, Voice Operations

Email: Amanda.Rodriguez@AlticeUSA.com

 

 

Misha McClure, MARKETING AND SOCIAL MEDIA CHAIR

Company: Comcast Cable

Title: External Communications, Manager

Email: Misha_McClure@cable.comcast.com

Marta Berrios, PROGRAMMING CHAIR

Company: Comcast Cable

Title: Director, HR

Email: Marta_Berrios@cable.comcast.com

Mandy Schultz, PROGRAMMING CO-CHAIR

Company: Comcast

Title: Manager, Employee Relations

Email: Mandy_Schultz@cable.comcast.com

 

Shameka Young, CHAPTER ADVISOR, EXECUTIVE CHAMPION

Company: Cognizant

Title: Consulting Partner

Email: Shameka.Young@cognizant.com

JoAna Casas, INSPIRE MENTOR CHAIR

Company: Charter

Title: Supervisor, BC Tech Support

Email: Joanna.Casas@charter.com

Glenda Hallman, MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Company: Comcast

Title: Director, Marketing & Sales Operations

Email: Glenda_Hallman@cable.comcast.com